List of NSS Volunteers of Silapathar College Session: 2019-2020

SI no	NAME	Gender	Caste
1	Abhijit Pait	Male	ST
2	Akash Dey	Male	OBC
3	Alizabeth Doley	Female	ST
4	Amit Nath	Male	OBC
5	Anjoli Pegu	Female	ST
6	Ankur Sonowal	Male	ST
7	Anna Sarkar	Female	SC
8	Anupam Sharma	Male	GEN
9	Appun Charoh	Female	ST
10	Appun Mili	Female	ST
11	Arjun Sarkar	Male	SC
12	Arpana Nath	Female	OBC
13	Asha Dutta	Female	OBC
14	Babita Biswas	Female	SC
15	Babita Pegu	Female	ST
16	Bablu Upadhayay	Male	GEN
17	Babul Buragohain	Male	OBC
18	Beauti Dihingia	Female	OBC
19	Beauty Nath	Female	OBC
20	Bhabananda Pegu	Male	ST
21	Bharati Das	Female	SC
22	Bharati Mondal	Female	OBC
23	Bhaskar Jyoti Borgohain	Male	OBC
24	Bhuban Tayeng	Male	ST
25	Bidyut Pegu	Male	ST
26	Bijoy Gurung	Male	OBC
27	Bimala Debnath	Female	OBC
28	Binita Kumbang	Female	ST
29	Binita Pegu	Female	ST
30	Biplob Mitra	Male	OBC
31	Biswajit Borgohain	Male	OBC
32	Biswajit Doley	Male	ST
33	Biswajit Mili	Male	ST
34	Biuti Devi	Female	GEN
35	Chandana Pegu	Female	ST
36	Chandiram Pegu	Male	ST
37	Chimpi Nath	Female	OBC
38	Chitralekha Pait	Female	ST
39	Damudhar Sutradhar	Male	OBC
40	Debasish Pait	Male	ST
41	Debojani Doley	Female	ST
42	Deep Chakraborty	Male	GEN
43	Deepa Sharma	Female	GEN
44	Deepika Chetry	Female	OBC

45	DEMSRI SWARGIARY	Female	ST
46	Deshai Kuli	Male	ST
47	Dhan Bahadur Sunari	Male	OBC
48	Dibya Chutia	Female	OBC
49	Dinash Tati	Male	OBC
50	Dipankar Dihingia	Male	OBC
51	MINAL KUMARI	Female	GEN
52	PHUL MAYA TAMANG	Female	OBC
53	ABHISHEK KR. PATEL	Male	OBC
54	AMIT KR. THAPA	Male	OBC
55	AMIYA PANDIT	Female	OBC
56	AMRIT GHIMIRAY	Female	OBC
57	ANAMIKA BORAH	Female	OBC
58	ANAMIKA DEB	Female	OBC
59	ANJALI SONOWAL	Female	ST
60	ANKIT KR. SINGH	Male	GEN
61	ANUPAMA BORPATRA GOHAIN	Female	OBC
62	ARCHANA DAW	Female	ST
63	ASHA SONAR	Female	OBC
64	BABY DAS	Female	OBC
65	BABY PAIT	Female	ST
66	BANDANA MONDAL	Female	SC
67	BANDHESWAR TAYE	Male	ST
68	BHANUMOTI PEGU	Female	ST
69	BHUGESWAR DOLEY	Male	ST
70	BICHITRA DOLEY	Female	ST
71	BIDYESWAR LETUM	Male	ST
72	BIJAY KR. GUPTA	Male	OBC
73	CHANDA DEVI	Female	GEN
74	DAIJEE SARMAH	Female	GEN
75	DAKGE GIBI	Male	ST
76	DEEP KUMBANG	Male	ST
77	DEEPSIKHA PAUL	Female	OBC
78	DEVA SARKAR	Male	SC
79	DINESH SAH	Male	OBC
80	DIPANJALI MALLAH	Female	SC
81	DIPIKA PEGU	Female	ST
82	DIPU HAZORIKA	Male	SC
83	DULUMONI MILI	Female	ST
84	DULUMONI PEGU	Female	ST
85	FARHAT KHATOON	Female	OBC
86	GULAPSA KHATOON	Female	OBC
87	JANKI KUMARI SAH	Female	OBC
88	JANMONI SAIKIA	Female	OBC
89	JHARNA KULI	Female	ST
90	JINTI GOGOI	Female	OBC
91	JITUL MILI	Male	ST
92	JOYSHREE KAMAN	Female	ST
93	JUNA DEORI	Female	ST

94	JUNMONI KULI	Female	ST
95	JUSHNA NATH	Female	OBC
96	JYOSTNA PEGU	Female	ST
97	KABITA DEVI	Female	GEN
98	KARAN DEBNATH	Male	OBC
99	KARTER RIBA	Female	ST
100	KARUNA DEY	Female	OBC