List of NSS Volunteers of Silapathar College Session: 2017-2018

SI No	Name	Gender	Caste
1	AJAY PADI	MALE	ST
2	AKASH TAYE	MALE	ST
3	ALIZA KUTUM	FEMALE	ST
4	AMRITA HAJONG	FEMALE	ST
5	ANAND GUPTA	MALE	OBC
6	ANANYA GOGOI	FEMALE	OBC
7	ANJU DEY	FEMALE	OBC
8	ARATI CHAKRABORTY	FEMALE	GEN
9	ARUNA DAS	FEMALE	SC
10	BALAKRISHNA SHARMA	MALE	GEN
11	BANJIT CHUTIA	MALE	OBC
12	BHUBAN MILI	MALE	ST
13	BIKASH KULI	MALE	ST
14	BIPUL BHAKTA	MALE	OBC
15	BISHNU RABHA	MALE	ST
16	BOBITA DEVI	FEMALE	GEN
17	BOIKUNTA DOLEY	MALE	ST
18	DEEPTI THAKURI	FEMALE	OBC
19	DHORITRI TAYE	FEMALE	ST
20	DIGANTA PEGU	MALE	ST
21	DIMPY SAIKIA	FEMALE	OBC
22	DIPJYOTI BORAH	MALE	OBC
23	DIPSHIKA DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
24	DURGESWAR LETUM	MALE	ST
25	GAYETREE TAID	FEMALE	ST
26	GITANJALI PEGU	FEMALE	ST
27	GITIMONI GOGOI	FEMALE	OBC
28	HAPPYMONI PEGU	FEMALE	ST
29	HIMASHRI GOGOI	FEMALE	OBC
30	HITESH DAW	MALE	ST
31	JANMONI NARAH	FEMALE	ST
32	JAYA CHETRY	FEMALE	OBC
33	JENCHIMAYA DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
34	JESMINE PEGU	FEMALE	ST
35	JINA BEGUM	FEMALE	OBC
36	JINTU LAHON	MALE	OBC
37	JOHN PEGU	MALE	ST
38	JUHI JAISWAL	FEMALE	OBC
39	JYOTI SAHU	FEMALE	OBC
40	KAMAL DEORI	MALE	ST
41	KAMAL DEORI	MALE	ST
42	KANAKLATA PEGU	FEMALE	ST
43	KRISHNA SHARMA	MALE	GEN
44	LAKHI KT GOGOI	MALE	OBC
45	LAKSHMAN BHATTARAI	MALE	OBC
46	LUKENDRA TAYE	MALE	ST
47	MADHURJYA KUMBANG	MALE	ST
48	MAMATA MALLAH	FEMALE	SC
49	MANTU DEORI	MALE	ST
50	MEMON AHMED	MALE	OBC

51	MIRA MALLAH	FEMALE	SC
52	ΜΙΤΑΙΙ ΚΑΚΟΤΙ	FEMALE	SC
53	MONALISHA DAS	FEMALE	SC
54	MONISHA DAS	FEMALE	SC
55	MUHINI PEGU	FEMALE	ST
56	MUKUNDRA BORUAH	MALE	OBC
57	NAMITA CHUTIA	FEMALE	MOBC
58	NAVAJYOTI DOLEY	MALE	ST
59	NAYANMONI DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
60	NEWTON PEGU	MALE	ST
61	NIKEN RAJBONGSHI	MALE	OBC
62	NIKI DAS	FEMALE	SC
63	NIRUBALA DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
64	PHULESWARI MORANG	FEMALE	ST
65	POMPI NATH	FEMALE	OBC
66	PORESH PAIT	MALE	ST
67	PRATIKSHA BORAH	FEMALE	OBC
68	PUNYA CHARAH	MALE	ST
69	PURNIMA TAYE	FEMALE	ST
70	RAHUL TAYE	MALE	ST
71	RAMKRISHNA DHANDA	MALE	OBC
72	RANI DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
73	RATNA KUMAR PAIT	MALE	ST
74	RINKI NATH	FEMALE	OBC
75	RUSTAM DOLEY	MALE	ST
76	RUTH KR. DOLEY	MALE	ST
77	SABITRI SARMA	FEMALE	GEN
78	SAGAR DUTTA	MALE	OBC
79	SALMAN PEGU	MALE	ST
80	SANGEETA SARKAR	FEMALE	SC
81	SANTIKA KULI	FEMALE	ST
82	SAPNA CHETRY	FEMALE	OBC
83	SARAT GOGOI	MALE	OBC
84	SEEMA SHAH	FEMALE	OBC
85	SINA DOLEY	FEMALE	ST
86	SONJOY DOLEY	MALE	ST
87	SUBHASH KUMAR SAHU	MALE	OBC
88	SUJATA BHOMIK	FEMALE	SC
89	SUMAN CHETRY	MALE	OBC
90	SUMITRA MUNDA	FEMALE	OBC
91	SUNABHOR BORI	MALE	ST
92	SUNIYA KUTUM	FEMALE	ST
93	SUPRIYA DUTTA	FEMALE	OBC
94	SUSHMA BISWAKARMA	FEMALE	OBC
95	SUSMITA SEN	FEMALE	OBC
96	SWETA VERMA	FEMALE	OBC
97	TANKESWAR PEGU	MALE	ST
98	TULI GOHAIN	FEMALE	OBC
99	YUBARAJ SHARMA	MALE	GEN
100	YUVARAJ PANGING	MALE	ST