DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS



Email: phys.silapatharcollege2020@gmail.com

Website: https://silapatharcollege.edu.in/Academic-Departments.php?department=PHYSICS

Notice

The physics department students are hereby informed that the following students are identified as advance and slow learners for the session 2022-23 as per results from the examination conducted on 11/02/2022.

Students of B.Sc 2nd Semester:

Advance Learners: 1. Prassanth Gupta

2. Jyotish Pegu

Slow Learners: 1. Rugan Konch

2. Pankaj Pegu

Students of B.Sc 4th Semester:

Advance Learners: 1. Udit Missong

2. Pranjal Karmakar

3. Lakhindra Barpatra Gohain

Slow Learners: 1. Sachin Taid

2. Monikanta Doley

(Dr. Happy Borgohain) HoD, Department of Physics Silapathar College, Silapathar

Hoppy Borgelain