DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS



Silapathar College, Silapathar

Email: phys.silapatharcollege2020@gmail.com

Website: https://silapatharcollege.edu.in/Academic-Departments.php?department=PHYSICS

Notice

The physics department students are hereby informed that the following students failed to submit their assignment and seminar presentation within the given time bar.

Students failed to submit assignment:

- 1. Pankaj Pegu B.Sc 2nd Semester.
- 2. Rugan Konch B.Sc 2nd Semester.
- 3. Sachin Taid B.Sc 4th Semester.
- 4. Udit Missong B.Sc 4th Semester.
- 5. Pranjal Karmakar B.Sc 4th Semester.
- 6. Monikanta Doley B.Sc 4th Semester.

Students absent during departmental seminar presentation:

- 1. Pankaj Pegu B.Sc 2nd Semester.
- 2. Rugan Konch B.Sc 2nd Semester.
- 3. Pranjal Karmakar B.Sc 4th Semester.
- 4. Monikanta Doley B.Sc 4th Semester.

(Dr. Happy Borgohain) HoD, Department of Physics

Happy Borgstain

Silapathar College, Silapathar