Principal Desk   I   IQAC   I    Departments   I   Associations   I     Contact Us    I    Anti Ragging    I   FAQ     I  Gallery


Accredited with NAAC by grade 'B'


The members of Planning Committee for the session 2017-18 are given below:

i) Dr. Lakhinath Pegu - Principal & Chairman
ii) Lalit Chandra Doley, Vice-Principal, Associate Professor, Department of Economics -Member
iii) Dinesh Chandra Pegu, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Political Science -Member
iv) Raju Pegu, Assistant Professor, Department of English - Member
v) Sunil Taid, Librarian, - Member
vi) Lakhima Bhuyan, UDA, - Member

Double click to edit

     Site Designed & Hosted by

Copyright © : All Rights Reserved,Silapathar College