Principal Desk   I   IQAC   I    Departments   I   Associations   I     Contact Us    I    Anti Ragging    I   FAQ     I  Gallery


Accredited with NAAC by grade 'B'


The members of the Academic Planning Committee are given below:

i) Lalit Chandra Doley, Vice Principal - Convener

ii) Leela Ram Newar, Coordinator IQAC- Member

iii) Tultul Phukan, Head, Department of Assamese - Member

iv) Dilip Dutta, Head, Department of Economics - Member

v) Minu Lota Newar, Head, Department of Education - Member

vi) Prem Prasad Sharma, Head, Department of English - Member

vii) Siva Nath Pait, Head, Department of History - Member

viii) Dr. Malaya Gogoi, Head, Department of Philosophy - Member

ix) Dinesh Chandra Pegu, Head, Department of Political Science - Member

x) Tosheswar Gogoi, Head, Department of Sociology - Member

xi) Sevika Deori, In-Charge, Centre for Computer Application - Member

Double click to edit

     Site Designed & Hosted by

Copyright © : All Rights Reserved,Silapathar College